We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(185 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Coral Court can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Coral Court ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 27, 2023
Excellent as always. SR


November 17, 2023
It was delicious. There was an error with the order, and I had to drive it back but they corrected it with no fuss.


November 14, 2023
Always so good


November 11, 2023
I enjoy their food.


November 10, 2023
Chicken Chow Mein was terrific, as usual, but beef chop suey not so great, unfortunately.


November 07, 2023
All the food was delicious. The best Chinese food we have had in a long time. And, the delivery person was friendly and polite. 10 out of 10.


October 21, 2023
This is our go to Chinese food restaurant. Great service, prices and very delicious food. What more could you want?


October 21, 2023
This is our go to Chinese food restaurant. Great service, prices and very delicious food. What more could you want?


October 14, 2023
Delicious food delivered on time!


September 18, 2023
Fantastic food and great value!