We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(198 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Coral Court can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Coral Court ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 13, 2024
Always satisfying food, but not much parking for pickup


May 10, 2024
The WonTon noodle soup broth was very different from other times we have ordered it. The Almond Chicken was like nothing we have had before and the sauce was not good at all. We have eaten at Coral Court for many years from the time when it was located on Lonsdale Ave. My wife said maybe it is a new chef/cook?


April 27, 2024
We love being able to get great take out food from the Coral Court.


April 14, 2024
We have ordered a few times and in the past has been better. Hit and miss now. Last night, the chow main was partially uncooked but the tofu was great. Too much sauce on the veggies and only a couple pieces of broccoli. Consistency would bring this review up. Couple of the sezchuan places on Lonsdale are better.

One big complaint is that the last time we ordered we had delivery and it came via Uber Eats who charged $50 for the deliver (which is about 2 km and 5 min drive) for a $50 food order. Pick up, however, is timely and easy and prepaying online makes it simple.


April 13, 2024
Have been several times, food is decent. I usually get the won-ton soup with noodles, which I make my main meal. They have a lunch special that caters to one person, but only have larger group meals in the evenings. Unfortunately, that means I have to eat it for days, so I've only ordered that once, and it was good. I can't speak for service, as I only do take-out, but they're not terribly friendly, they just leave your order packaged up on the table and you grab it yourself. A simple thank you would go a long way.


April 12, 2024
Very good! Ease of ordering and pick up and the food is very tasty!


April 11, 2024
After being a regular customer for many years I won’t be getting Chinese food from anywhere else.
Keep up the good service and delicious food!


March 12, 2024
Food was delivered hot and fresh, and was delicious. It was a Monday, and we had some difficulty trying to order by phone, and finally went online. That worked fine.

We are happy with this experience and with the high quality of the phone, and will be back!


March 09, 2024
Not as wonderful as usual, a little on the oily side, too. Disappointed that things have changed there.


March 02, 2024
Always great food and fast delivery